YouTube reminds all viewers that they can see their individual data – a summary of their content and activity. You can browse or delete your history, including comments on other videos. (YouTube)



Tilt Take: Might be a good idea to remind yourself what you said and did. Also, if you have different uses for YouTube (personal and professional), you can delete the history of stuff you watched but didn’t really care about so the algorithm better understands what you want to see.